The Twelve Days of Harbstmas

download

Written by: Diogo Mello

(Inspired by “The Twelve Days of Christmas” – Fredric Austin)

On the first day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: drink one Caramel Brulée Latte

On the second day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: Toboggan down the Christie Pits hill

On the third day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: watch three Holliday Movies

On the fourth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: build four Forts for snow fights

On the fifth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: attend five Holiday parties

On the sixth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: skate at city hall six times

On the seventh day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: wrap seven secret Santa presents

On the eighth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: make eight snowmen

On the ninth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: sing nine Holiday songs

On the tenth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: Visit ten friends over the break

On the eleventh day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: Donate to eleven people in need

On the twelfth day of Harbstmas

The Tiger told me to: to enjoy at least twelve homework free days

Tell us what you think!

